This is always a big event for Apple, and the symbolic importance of the iPhone’s tenth anniversary will no doubt only compound that. If the leaks so far are any indication, there’s going to be a LOT of ground to cover, as Apple maps out the rest of its year and plants the seeds for what’s to come. And, of course, the company will finally reveal its big new campus to the outside world. 

Reminder, things kick off at 10 AM Pacific (12PM Central, 1PM Eastern, 6PM in London, and 1AM on the 13th over in Beijing).

Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here